Writing prompt

Lately a lot of cool writer’s blogs have liked my posts, so I thought I’d do something for all you writers who read my blog. I will give you a writing prompt and you can leave your story in the comments. I will pick the one I like most and will post it on my blog on Friday with a link to your site.
Everyone who enters gets an instant follow.

The prompt:
Your protagonist is lost in the woods. Those woods can be literal or metaphorical. Please include a red sky, a blue stone, and a white object or subject of your choice somewhere in the story. Please don’t go over 300 words.

That’s it. Simple enough. Happy writing!

About scratchingcat

Writer, mother, friend.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

