MSWL

Last night on twitter something magical happened. Agents and editors tweeted their manuscript wish lists. I saw that some of them do have wishes that are compatible with my writing. So, now I have some specific contacts to look at. This is giving me hope.
I also realized that I never put a list of what I have written so far on this blog. I went and changed that. You can find a summary of all my works now here.

About scratchingcat

Writer, mother, friend.
This entry was posted in Updates, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

